Tribe News

Caleb Ross (LEX) Live cast chat on 19th June!

Get ready Internet!  Spread the word!  And the word is LEX!  We are thrilled to announce that none other than Caleb Ross (LEX) himself will be making a live appearance on The Tribe’s Official Facebook page!

The live chat takes place on ‘the wall’ on the Facebook page on Sunday 19th June at 8 pm NZ time.

To find out what time that is in your country/timezone we would suggest using the world clock at http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/ – if you look for Auckland then that gives New Zealand time, so you can work out when 8 pm Auckland time on Sunday 19th June is in your timezone (for example we believe it should be 9 am in London on the morning of Sunday 19th June…. and 4 am New York time in the very early hours of Sunday 19th June).

You can start posting questions for Caleb in advance now in a discussions thread on The Tribe’s Facebook page (in case you cannot make it, there may be a chance for your questions posted in that thread to be answered during the chat).

Everyone who posts a question goes into a random draw to win a phone call with Caleb himself after the chat!

Thanks so much to Caleb for giving his time and we look forward to making this event happen.  Can’t wait!

Facebooktwittergoogle_pluspinteresttumblr