Tribe News

Meryl Cassie (EBONY) live Tribe chat on 15 May 2011!

Meryl Cassie EbonyMark your diaries, circle your calendars, don’t answer the phone… because the lovely Meryl Cassie (EBONY) herself will be appearing live for an exclusive question and answer chat on The Tribe’s official Facebook page!

The live appearance will begin at 8 pm (NZ time) on Sunday 15th May 2011

This should be 6 pm (Sydney Australia) on Sunday 15th May 2011

For fans in Europe, this should be 9 am UK time on Sunday morning 15th May

For fans in the USA, this should be 4 am USA time in New York, the early hours of Sunday May 15

Thanks to Meryl for appearing and we know you’ll all have lots of questions to ask!

The chat will take place on the WALL of The Tribe’s official Facebook page, where the Tribe admin will start ONE main single post so Meryl’s answers to your questions will appear as comments in one main thread/post on the wall, to help keep track of things – just refresh your page from time to time to see the updated comments/answers as they come in from Meryl (and new questions being posted in that one main thread).

One of the lucky people who post a question in the main thread will go into a random draw to win a phone call with Meryl after the live appearance on Facebook!

If you can’t make it, post a question in the Discussions part of the Tribe’s official Facebook page.

Can’t wait! 😀

Facebooktwittergoogle_pluspinteresttumblr