Tribemaster Message # 75 – Tribemaster’s moving online…

LATEST REPORT FROM TRIBEMASTER

Tribemaster has had to change base – after the Techno’s demise the city has fallen into chaos and Tribemaster’s secret space doesn’t seem to be secret any longer. Tribemaster has found some office space in a building in the city and Tribemaster was lucky to find this office untouched since the virus. Tribemaster has found a computer that has amazing online capabilities so Tribemaster is going to start communicating more with the outside world.

Tribemaster will be online on the bulletin board in a new section “Tribemaster” at the following times:

New Zealand Monday 29th July – 9.00am
London Sunday 28th July – 10.00pm
Los Angeles Sunday 28th July – 2.00pm
New York Sunday 28th July – 5.00pm
Israel Monday 29th July – 12.00am
Helsinki Monday 29th July – 12.00am
Berlin Sunday 28th July – 11.00pm

Tribemaster looks forward to catching up with everybody and Tribemaster is sure there are many questions people might have for Tribemaster. Tribemaster must still be wary for Tribemaster’s safety so don’t be disappointed if Tribemaster doesn’t give up too many secrets.

Keep the dream alive,

Tribemaster
www.tribeworld.com

Nobody knows the real identity of “Tribemaster” but one thing’ s for sure – “it” lives in Sector 9 of the city and sends updates, gossip and information from Tribeworld, and we are publishing “its” messages here on the Official Tribe website.

On occasion, you might even be able to talk or find some messages from Tribemaster on the bulletin board. If it is safe to do so, Tribemaster will do its best to answer any questions – and who knows, one day the revelation might even be given to the question that is now being asked around the world – what is Tribemaster? Who is Tribemaster?

 

Facebooktwittergoogle_pluspinteresttumblr