Tribe News

News: 8th July 2002

Atlantis High repeats on Channel 5!

Channel 5 has started to repeat the fantastic Cloud 9 series Atlantis High! You can catch it on Channel 5, Saturday’s at 11.30am – 12.00pm – episode 2 shows this weekend!

WOW! – Episode finale

Were you surprised? The final episode of Tribe 4 aired in the UK on Saturday – to an audience gripped by what might happen and who might return. What a cliffhanger… What will happen…

We’ll keep you informed on if/when Tribe 5 is going ahead. Keep an eye on the news section for information.

Opening Night – Tribe Trivia Night!

Tribe Trivia Night was held on the bulletin board yesterday. It was a great success and we’ll be holding it at the same times next week – with improvements and harder questions!

New Zealand 9.00am Monday 15th July
London 10.00pm Sunday 14th July
Los Angeles 2.00pm Sunday 14th July
New York 5.00pm Sunday 14th July
Israel 12.00am Monday 15th July
Helsinki 12.00am Monday 15th July
Berlin 11.00pm Sunday 14th July

Don’t forget – Tribeworld.com email addresses

We are terminating our service with Bigmailbox which means that from August 1st there will no longer be tribeworld.com email addresses.

We apologise for the inconvenience but there is still 3 weeks in which you are able to find another email service such as Hotmail or Yahoo.

Until next week,

Stay Tribal and Keep the Dream Alive…

 

Facebooktwittergoogle_pluspinteresttumblr